Team leader

 
Cornil  Charlotte Cornil  mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s
charlotte.cornil@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 66

Emeritus professor

 balthazart Jacques Balthazart mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s
jbalthazart@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 70
 
 

Post Doc

faure2
 
Mélanie Faure mceclip1 - 2021-11-18 22h59m07s
melanie.faure@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 84
mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 17h23m13s Ioana Chiver mceclip4 - 2021-11-18 23h00m53s
ichiver@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 71
mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h57m00s Ednei Barros Dos Santos (Brazil)
esantos@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 84
mceclip0 - 2021-07-19 12h13m27s

Catherine de Bournonville mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s

cdebournonville@uliege.be

+32 4 366 59 84

PhD Students

 court Lucas Court mceclip1 - 2021-11-18 22h59m07s
lucas.court@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 84
mceclip0 - 2021-07-14 10h54m07s Philippine Lemoine mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s
plemoine@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 84
 

 

 

 

Lab assistant

 vandries

Laura Vandries mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s
laura.vandries@uliege.be
+32 4 366 59 77

Past members

Mélanie Dussenne, PhD

(PhD student 201-2020, mceclip1 - 2021-11-18 22h59m07s)

dussenne@obs-banyuls.fr

Post-doctoral researcher

Observatoire Océanologique Banuyls-sur-mer, France

Charlotte Delage, PhD

(PhD student 2015-2020, mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s)

Post-doctoral researcher

University of Victoria, Canada

Rebeca Corona, PhD

(Post-doc 2015-2017)

coronar@comunidad.unam.mx 

 

Assistant Professor

Departamento de Neurobiologica Cellular y Molecular

Campus Juriquilla, Querétaro, MÉXICO​

Gilles Cornez, PhD

(Phd student, 2014-2019, mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s)

Statistician at FEDRIS

Olesya Shevchouk, PhD

(PhD student 2012-2017, mceclip3 - 2021-11-18 23h00m12s)

olesya.shevchouk@gu.se

Senior post-doctoral fellow

University of Gothenburg, Sweden

 Badr Khbouz

(PhD student, 2016-2018)

PhD student in the nephrology lab, University of Liège

Shelley Vale, PhD

(Post-doc 2018-2020, mceclip2 - 2021-11-18 22h59m54s)

 

Samar Ghorbanpoor, PhD

(Post-doc 2015-2016)

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Brett Mommer, PhD

(Post-doc 2014-2016, mceclip2 - 2021-11-18 22h59m54s)

Assistant professor of biology, Northern State Univeristy, Aberdeen, South Dakota

Catherine de Bournonville, PhD

(PhD student 2010-2015, mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s)

Currently post-doc in the lab (see above)

Aurore Seredynski, PhD

(PhD student 2009-2014, mceclip0 - 2021-11-18 22h58m29s)

Share this page